Board of Education

                                            BOE


 Ricky Hargrove
 ​Chair 
rhargrove@dodge.k12.ga.us
 District # 4

Jessie Mincey
Vice Chair 
jmincey@dodge.k12.ga.us  
    District # 2

Mark Driggers
mdriggers@dodge.k12.ga.us
 District # 5

David Yawn
bdyawn@dodge.k12.ga.us
    District # 6

Roscoe Bennett
rbennett@dodge.k12.ga.us
District # 1

Robert Peacock
rpeacock@dodge.k12.ga.us
    District # 3

Shirley Ikedionwu
sikedionwu@dodge.k12.ga.us
    District  # 7