Board of Education

                                            BOE


Mark Driggers
Chair 
mdriggers@dodge.k12.ga.us
 District # 5

 Ricky Hargrove
Vice-Chair 
rhargrove@dodge.k12.ga.us
 District # 4

Jessie Mincey
jmincey@dodge.k12.ga.us  
    District # 2

David Yawn
bdyawn@dodge.k12.ga.us
    District # 6

Roscoe Bennett
rbennett@dodge.k12.ga.us
District # 1

Robert Peacock
rpeacock@dodge.k12.ga.us
    District # 3

Shirley Ikedionwu
sikedionwu@dodge.k12.ga.us
    District  # 7