Board of Education

                                             


BOE1

  
Jessie Mincey
Chair 
jmincey@dodge.k12.ga.us  

    District # 2

Mark Driggers
Vice Chair 
mdriggers@dodge.k12.ga.us
 District # 5

David Yawn
bdyawn@dodge.k12.ga.us
    District # 6

Roscoe Bennett
rbennett@dodge.k12.ga.us
District # 1

Ricky Hargrove
 ​rhargrove@dodge.k12.ga.us
 District # 4

Brian Lucas
blucas@dodge.k12.ga.us
    District # 3

Shirley Ikedionwu
sikedionwu@dodge.k12.ga.us
    District  # 7